LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148212
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

JimClayton73

JimClayton73 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


JimClayton73

I'm Jim and here to have fun.

I am a Man
From Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Age 18 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Bicyclrs
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-70 y.o. white/asian for activity partner, friendship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: Nov/22/2020

ID: 607969

More about me:
I'm a mechanic and have a bicycle shop I run from a garage.I am a caring intimate person and can fix anything g usually.inalso play guitar and listen all kinds of music. I'm not a drunk but do enjoy a beer.I'm a smoker but not heavily and respect others homes and dont smoke indoors unless they do.Im a joker and like to laugh. I also cook and enjoy breakfast is my strong point. I'm looking for a woman to spend the day with from time to time and build a friendship hopefully more.I like to make people happy and have them happy to see me coming.I'm a physical person and like hugs and snuggles. Looking for a woman of any age really. Someone to enjoy time with when my shop is running slow.And someone who needs a man in her life to take care of things. A home body type who is comfortable to be around, a little flirty and not concerned with others opinions.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Bowling, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Goth, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking, Writing


More profiles like JimClayton73
Cleveland TN Single Man | Cleveland TN Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Up and up
  • Looking to Start Dating Again
  • 1
  • Wats up
  • Can you smell what HonestAbe is cookin'??
  • Anyone real anymore
  • Hello
  • man seeks good  woman
  • Can anyone love a guy like me
  • Maybe this app will work.
  • looking for my soulmate
  • im nathan
  • TheProblemSolver
  • looking for friends first
  • robert