LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147825
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Kingsrook

Kingsrook allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Kingsrook

Easy going man looking for hard headed women

I am a Man
From IL Island Lake, Illinois, United States
Age 78 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Bus Driver PT
Speak English
Smoker No
I look for a woman, 65-85 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: Dec/23/2020

ID: 608019

More about me:
What does one say about one's self except I'm lovable, cute, cuddly and desirable.
What have I done during my life? I worked as a mail room clerk, head cashier, scheduler, and expediter. Then I joined the service at age 21 {to young to vote to young to carry a gun}. Drove trucks and did construction work in the service. After the service I drove tractor trailers for UPS, went back into the office as an employment interview, went to school part time, returned to school fulltime, got a Bachelor's and Master's Degree. While going to school I drove the Chicago's CTA, Worked for TWA as a ticket agent and security, did a special assignment for Weibolt's. Over the next several years I was an Industrial Relations Manager.
After retiring early I became a school bus driver which I still do.
I understand from people that I'm a stubborn, easy going, independent, lovable man. As to things I enjoy doing almost anything but always with someone else, movies, plays, antiquing, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. During this Coronavirus I've been playing a lot of chess, bridge, double deck pinochle and Texas Holdem
on my computer.
Enough about me what about you?

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Eating out, Economics, Family/Kids, History, Philosophy, Poker, Science, Sightseeing

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a kind considerate women for a friend, companion and future relationship.


More profiles like Kingsrook
Meet Guys in Island Lake | Island Lake Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos