LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147825
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

TomFoolery

TomFoolery allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


TomFoolery

Looking for friendship and possibly more with right woman

I am a Man
From Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Married
Children 3
Want children No
Occupation Self Employed
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Nov/27/2020

ID: 608097

More about me:
I’m a good man needing a great woman for friendship and romance. I am not looking for anything serious. Just fun and adventure. The 150 character count minimum is ridiculous.

About my ideal partner:
I’m open to all women. All I can say is the right woman will become apparent through communication. Don’t be shy. I’m not prejudging anyone.


More profiles like TomFoolery
Single Men Seeking Women in Kansas City KS | Kansas City KS Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • JUST A COMMON MAN WORKEN CLASS?
  • ABOUT ME.. JUS ASK
  • I love to cuddle and cook
  • Me
  • looking for my partner
  • No clingy just fun
  • Looking to "chill"
  • Hello Ladies
  • Just here trying something new
  • Anthony Weber
  • Kust askml me
  • Swaggs
  • I'm looking for serious relationship
  • ..........................................
  • just need 1 good one