LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147881
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

TheRealFlashGordon

TheRealFlashGordon allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


TheRealFlashGordon

Old Yippie looking for love

  • Aging Yippie
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .


Name Joseph Gordon
I am a Man
From Lawndale, California, United States
Age 69 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Retired Engineer
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-99 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Mar/31/2021

ID: 608966

More about me:
My name is Joseph Gordon and I am looking for love, hopefully something that can last.
I never married, have no children and will not be fathering any, but I welcome yours. I need a lover with a smile and a warm heart to cherish and take care of, able to advise me and willing to be submitted to me. Sex for me is the lips tongue and hands of love.
My life has been a long strange trip. I'm an old Yippie. I used to to get high, travel, live communally and struggle against the government, trying to get a little peace in the world. Now it's spent alone in one place, sunny Southern California, where I'm currently holed up, taking the coronavirus seriously and now getting everything delivered. I don't smoke, drink or dope...anymore.
I attended three community colleges, receiving two degrees and piles of certificates. I was able to retire early from a rewarding career as an electrical engineer in aerospace work by cleverly finding my way with retirement accounts and government programs. I was lucky and I have everything I need, which is little, never spending frivolously.
I listen to music all day, no TV. The place messy, full of handtools and electronic components, calling for endlessly chasing after, dusting and the more I dust the behinder I get, but I won't have woman being my maid. I am never bored.

Interests:
Music, Philosophy, Science, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A woman to cherish and take care of, with a smile and a warm heart, able to advise me and willing to be submissed to me.
No TV watcher, smoker, doper or alcoholic


More profiles like TheRealFlashGordon
Find a Guy in Lawndale | Lawndale Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos