LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147657
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

JuicyBrucie

JuicyBrucie allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


JuicyBrucie

Silicon Valley Executive looking for a soul-mate

  • Silicon Valley Executive looking for a soul-mate
  • Silicon Valley Executive looking for a soul-mate


I am a Man
From Sunnyvale, California, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Marketing Manager
Speak English, Japanese
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-37 y.o. white/asian/latino for marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: Feb/21/2021

ID: 609753

More about me:
I'm responsible, details-oriented, I keep my promises, I have a hard work ethic and a good white collar career as a marketing executive in Silicon Valley.

I have a strong sense of duty, I am conscientious and caring. I was raised right to be a proper well-mannered chivalrous gentleman, and I treat my lady and others with respect. I am well-mannered and well-spoken and do not use profanity (you'll never hear me drop "f-bombs" or use cuss words).

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Drawing, Fishing, Hiking, History, Music, Nature, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Travelling, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
Ideally, a Caucasian, Latina or Asian woman, who has a warm heart and is caring, well-mannered and ladylike, not sarcastic or contentious, not a drama queen. She is emotionally stable and self-sufficient and has a good head on her shoulders.

If she has kids or no kids, either is fine with me. If she smokes (cigarettes or vape) she moves to the front of the line, as I prefer a woman who smokes....but I will also date a non-smoker as well.


More profiles like JuicyBrucie
Sunnyvale Single Guys | Dating Sunnyvale
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos