LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154324
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Ros8282

Ros8282

Ros8282

looking for a regular girl

  • looking for a regular girl
  • looking for a regular girl


I am a Man
From Las vegas, Nevada, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Dec/29/2022

ID: 610316

More about me:
I'm Ross i'm from Chicago but I've lived in Vegas most of my life. I work in a pharmacy billing office and went to the University of Illinois in Champagne and majored in economics. I like playing pool, watching shows about interesting stuff, watching football even though its rigged, watching ufc, exercising, stargazing, going out for drinks/tacos. Im a pretty good cook I make bomb burgers, steaks, fryer oven chickens among other things. I used to be a really good guitar player but I havent played in years. I have a really nice place and I live alone in one of the nicest parts of the city. The type of girls im into varies. Im looking for a regular girl thats not a chickenhead like alot of girls on here.


More profiles like Ros8282
Find a Guy in Las Vegas | Las Vegas Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I don't play games
  • Looking for a great woman
  • Seeking marriage
  • me again
  • Seeking fun and great memories.
  • Selfie
  • Looking for my future partner!!
  • Me
  • Me
  • Hi my name is max Matthews I'm looking for some one to spend my time with get back to dating
  • Time for fun and ?????
  • No Problem
  • New to online dating so have patience
  • Yourexpectations
  • Scorpio , 32 ,St. Louis born and raised ,artist ,I love live music ,basshead , 420 ,Rockhound...just hmu