LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147649
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Countrylove12901


Countrylove12901

Im a mom of 3

I am a Woman
From Plattsburgh, New York, United States
Age 24 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children 3
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation single mom
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Very often
Drinker No
I look for a man, 18-29 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, casual, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: Apr/04/2021

ID: 611247

More about me:
my story is im fun loveing and very passionate about my mom and my children. recently my children got put in foster care and on the verge of going into adoption. im fun loving and funny and very warm hearted and i am very caring and understanding when it comes to family

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Collecting, Dancing, Drawing, Family/Kids, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Writing

About my ideal partner:
my perfect match would be someone who is supportive and is very understand and cares for family like me whether he has kids or not


More profiles like Countrylove12901
Single Women Seeking Men in Plattsburgh | Plattsburgh Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos