LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147649
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Passionatekisser


Passionatekisser

Romantic-Single-Sweet-Deep-Caring

I am a Man
From Laughlin, Nevada, United States
Age 69 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Grad school student
Occupation Self
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: Mar/20/2021

ID: 611255

More about me:
Hi. I am a great guy. Safe, caring, outgoing, playful, (Wait a minute- I'm starting to sound like a dog here :-)
Romantic, sensitive, highly educated, Big Leo cat. 6 ft. 170 lbs. Br/Br.
Very athletic. Very healthy.
Not a player. Looking for Ms. Luveydovey. Passionate kisser. Loves music. Great at all games, From chess to basketball. Very verbal. An astrologer. Very spiritual. Loves water, beaches and bikinis. Nature lover.
Don't care for movies.
Legal age open, but you must still have your ya ya's.
420 friendly. Christian girl a plus. Ethnic welcome. Nevada a plus.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Business, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Sports, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Just a loving lady. Enjoys romance. Sensual. Maternal? Healthy. Good cook? Fun loving. Down to Earth. Attractive looking. Good personality. Not dominant. Intelligent. Snuggly. Good kisser. Naughty at times.



My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos