LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147649
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Canimam


Canimam

a alien :)

  • a alien :)
  • a alien :)
  • a alien :)
  • a alien :)
  • a alien :)


I am a Man
From GAZ─░ANTEP, Turkey
Age 24 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation Nurse
Speak Turkish, English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: Mar/07/2021

ID: 611257

More about me:
I'm Can. I'm a young man but I like to mature woman. I'm a nurse also I study astrphysics. I looking for a woman for love maybe married
Ask me and I will tell for more:)

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Diving, Education/Career, Fishing, Hiking, History, Meeting new people, Philosophy, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos