LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147801
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

MakenasJames

MakenasJames allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


MakenasJames

When I shine, I really show you all I can

  • Me Smiling at the organ
  • Me playing the organ
  • When I shine, I really show you all I can
  • When I shine, I really show you all I can
  • When I shine, I really show you all I can


Name Makena James
I am a Woman
From Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Age 21 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation Student, organ performance
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 22-39 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: May/03/2021

ID: 611804

More about me:
I am a college student majoring in organ performance and taking the semester off. I have wanted to be a wife and mother ever since I was a little girl, but I still have never gotten the chance. I am great with men and children, and I enjoy volunteering in the children's ministry at my church, Arden Presbyterian. I am also an avid organ player, with my recent first place in the AGO Buffalo competition this spring. I also know how to show love to all and I am a devout Christian. And I want a man who is also a Christian, and who is older than me. I won't take a younger man or one who is not a Christian.

Interests:
Anime, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Skiing, Socialising, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a good Christian man who is beautiful and conservative, older than me but not too much older (no age gap over 20 years), and who will know me and love me for who I am. I am really looking for a husband above all else, who might want to have children with me someday. If you think this is you and you would want to spend your life with me, please message me.


More profiles like MakenasJames
Date Single Women in Asheville | Asheville Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos