LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152333
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Axrcn

no photo yet

Axrcn

Hi I’m Aaron (:

I am a Man
From Victorville, California, United States
Age 19 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 611903

More about me:
I love you because every time I’m with you I’m happy I feel at home with you I feel like I can be with you forever and never be bored, I love you because we can literally sit and talk for hours and I will be happy, I love you because you get mad when you miss me, I love you because I know I can be my self around you and you won’t judge me, I love you because we have so many similarities, I love you because ur sexy asfk, I love you because I know I can tell you anything, I love you because I know I can trust you with my life, I love you because you always find a way to see me, I love you because no matter how many days you see you me in a row you always miss me the next day, I love you because your so sweet and you always put others before yourself, I love you because your you.


More profiles like Axrcn
Meet a Man in Victorville | Personal Ads Victorville
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Fwb fun is what I am looking for at the moment
  • LETS MEET...ITS WHY WE ARE HERE..YES?
  • Single bbc
  • Ask me to find out... Tantra
  • I am very cheerful, communicative, easy-go
  • Hi ladies how yall, good i hope
  • Monochromatic Me
  • I'm new to the area and looking for friends maybe more
  • Im ready
  • Hi im machine gun Kelly
  • Very friendly out going out spoken funny a good sense of humor
  • I love to have fun and try new thing
  • Trying something new
  • I don't live with parents
  • youniasone