LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154270
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Danele

Danele allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Danele

Looking for a man to share the rest of my life with.

  • I'm still growing my hair out after surgery last fall 2020.
  • In 2013 when I had a lot more hair.  LOL!
  • Hello


I am a Woman
From Webb, Alabama, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 55-65 y.o. white for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 612840

More about me:
No long distance men. No pic of you will also not have me look further. Looks don't matter as much as inside but I do want to see your eyes and smile. :)
I'm starting a new chapter in my life that includes God and my family foremost in my life.
Family is very important to me and I would go to the moon and back for my daughter and my grandson. They are my world and I'd do anything for them.
I want to try new things and even things I haven't done in years. Like camping and fishing and anything else that strikes my interest.
I love the mountains and I also enjoy the beach as long as I'm not swimming with the jellyfish.LOL!
I'm very creative and love working on all kinds of arts and crafts. I've even dabbled in wood working and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty or use some power tools.
My friends and family say I have a big heart and am a very loving and kind hearted person. I'm considerate of others and strive to be friendly in social situations and empathetic in interpersonal ones. I like to treat people how I would want to be treated. It's how my grandparents raised me with those old fashioned values that are so often missed today.
I love listening to my Christian music but I also enjoy other genre's as well.
I hope to find a special man that loves what is on the inside of a person and appreciates the little things in life. But I hope he also doesn't mind a quirky dry sense of humor and enjoys laughing at stuff as much as I do. :)
I want the rest of my life to be as God intends it to be and share with a man that has the same interests and enjoys what life has to offer.
Thank you for reading this and hope you are blessed in your search for the right one. God Bless!!!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Needs to live close to my area so we can get together and know each other.


More profiles like Danele
Webb Women | Webb Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos