LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149904
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

SunAmarok


SunAmarok

Seeking an active, fun, partner who loves living for today and in the moment. Passionate & Free-Thinking

I am a Man
From Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Grad school student
Occupation Handyman
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 613856

More about me:
I'm a guy who takes care of himself. Reasonable, intelligent and well spoken.
A highly competent gentleman who knows about servicing and repairing around the household-inside and out.
Making a very good living that's moderately comfortable enough for two.
I'm caring, kind and sweet who's always focused on getting the job done, from start until it's finished.
I don't believe much in luck, just going to be that guy who strives to be responsible in actions and uphold my word as being my bond.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Boxing, Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Sightseeing, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
An honest, kind, caring, loving person who takes care of themselves and in a great place in life to be a good person and accepting an equally hardworking partner through thick and thin.


More profiles like SunAmarok
Find a Guy in Baltimore | Baltimore Speed Dating
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Intelligent and Outgoing
  • Open heart, open mind, seeking a friend, a connection and possible  LTR.
  • Trying to link up
  • Ohh Yeah!
  • Looking for an adventure
  • 6’3” and 10 inches
  • I'm the #1 Chick Magnet for  All girls
  • Looking for an Adventure
  • And how are you,…??
  • Life is short I am just wanna enjoyed it
  • hello im looking for a single lady that lives near me.
  • Just her for friends maybe more
  • military romantic love
  • Looking for older woman to be
  • Animal lover