LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151686
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Moon4Two


Moon4Two

Seeking a Cruise Partner (free, on me)

I am a Man
From Columbus, Ohio, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Professional
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-55 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 616157

More about me:
Newly single, seeking someone who smiles often... or needs to smile often! I am a self employed professional, and have been very active in community volunteering. I am seeking a cruise partner for sail in either October or November this year. We can meet for a few lunches or dinners to make sure compatibility and safety are of the utmost importance. The cruise cost and airfare all on me. There are no obligations on the cruise, only that we have enjoyable conversation and spend some quality time together just enjoying the scenery and moment. I am a non smoker and seek the same.

About my ideal partner:
Elegant and down to earth in our everyday life... but in the bedroom, in total control! I am totally monogamous, but support any decisions she makes for herself if she doesn't want to be.


More profiles like Moon4Two
Single Man in Columbus | Columbus Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for something fun
  • looking for my other half
  • I work and I to have fun
  • Hello
  • I'm looking for someone I can trust.. Help...
  • Hello all
  • Me
  • looking to chat and see what happens
  • I'm a nice guy I like to chill
  • Hey there
  • Looking for some one 4 6am fun hmu
  • Going through a divorce
  • I'm a good hearted human
  • looking friendship and more in time
  • Caring, fun, fit, and honest