LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152297
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Raven688

Raven688

Raven688

Ready for an adventure

I am a Man
From Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Independent contractor
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 616362

More about me:
I’m not sure how I feel about this online dating thing but I’m willing to see how it goes. I like to think I might meet someone who I enjoy spending time with. If your adventurous, honest, loyal and want to hang out with someone that wants to live life and not just exist or settle for anything less then I’m that guy. I appreciate a beautiful, strong woman that isn’t afraid to be herself and expects to be a priority and nothing less. I feel there is nothing stronger or more beautiful on this planet then a woman. You are Gods greatest masterpiece for real in so many ways. I will do my best to make you feel that way and if for some reason you forget that I will happily remind you.

Interests:
Camping, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Writing


More profiles like Raven688
Date Men in Tunkhannock | Speed Dating Tunkhannock
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos