LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153237
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

LVSPL69OMEGA

LVSPL69OMEGA

LVSPL69OMEGA

MICKEY LOOKING FOR HIS MALLORY

  • ME
  • ME
  • ME
  • ME
  • ME


I am a Man
From Gratis, Ohio, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Music Producer
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 616724

More about me:
I'm looking for something real, something raw, a best friend, who knows and understands what loyalty is. Snugglin' and smoking (4:20) while watching old school horror movies is the best.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Boxing, Camping, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like LVSPL69OMEGA
Date Single Men in Gratis | Gratis Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos