LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151686
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Wesley16


Wesley16

New and improved Now with 25% more incoherent babble.

I am a Man
From Anahaim, California, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Self Employed
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-57 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: Mar/08/2022

ID: 617176

More about me:
Delusional, self-employed white male, 57, seeks independently wealthy, single female between the ages of 18 and 22, who owns a bar and who excels at making sandwiches. Should I wake up prior to achieving my desires, I might consider settling on a slightly more realistic match.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Business, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, History, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling, Video Games


More profiles like MrManGuySomething
Single Man Seeking Woman in Anaheim | Anaheim Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos