LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149511
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

JohnyQuest


JohnyQuest

Just walking the path

  • Hi
  • Just walking the path
  • Hello
  • Blast from the past


I am a Man
From Logan, Ohio, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 21-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: Sep/27/2021

ID: 617577

More about me:
I'm just recently single. I hope to meet someone that is looking for a long term relationship. I'm also curious if this site works out. These photos I put in here are real and this really is me. Please contact me if your serious and looking for having a good thing....something real.

Interests:
Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
I hope to find someone that is very active and like to go out but also can cuddle on the couch to watch a movie. I love to workout and would love to find someone that has that same passion.


More profiles like JohnyQuest
Single Men Seeking Women in Logan OH | Logan OH Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos