LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154333
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Luv2kiss615

Luv2kiss615

Luv2kiss615

Single homeowner looking for company

  • Tired after work
  • at work


I am a Man
From Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English, Spanish, Swedish
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 617743

More about me:
Good afternoon, I’m 37yrs old man, 6’3” tall, and interested. I have strong hands, soft lips, and I love kissing. Anyway, I live alone in my house in Nashville (2miles from downtown Nashville/ I fairgrounds) so let’s meet for drinks.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Tattoos/Piercings, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Luv2kiss615
Date Guys in Nashville | Nashville Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Just Me
  • Hello
  • Logistics executive/musician
  • I used a Mandelbrot set for my zoom background
  • I want to take you behind the woodshed and give you some wood.
  • welcome to my world
  • Just looking
  • Looking.......
  • (205) 657-5616
  • Just me...
  • i don't know what to say so just ask me anything
  • Blues Man
  • I say me or tea!
  • I things interesting in all walks of life
  • Looking for buried treasure!