LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151738
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Douglas4everyoung


Douglas4everyoung

Hi my name is Doug im here looking for hookups

Name Douglas strong
I am a Man
From Bakersfield, California, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children No matters
Education High School graduate
Occupation I have a class A licence
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 618971

More about me:
Hi my name is Doug im here looking for hookups and if it ends in a relationship then job well done .but I'm a realist and I'm not even looking that far into the future.so letskeep this casual for now? Even though I'd i like to be in an a monogamous relationship does not make me clingy.i am a very passionately driven man so just enjoy that and not take that any other way.mt first rule is respect for each other or it just won't happen! So if you like what you seeing then you know what's on my mind .just be yourself so I can be myself too.im an open book ask away .hope to here from you soon .be blessed and talk to you soon. the best times are made when you can be comfortable with each other.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Philosophy, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
We just have to
Click


More profiles like Douglas4everyoung
Meet Single Guys in Bakersfield | Bakersfield Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hope all is safe
  • I'm just tall
  • Here for work. Let’s hang out
  • Femikies
  • bby
  • Snoogans
  • in my studio
  • I’m here and open to what may be…
  • • 9-5 cubicle refugee on the run from boring... • Inspiration comes standard. • A calculated risk. • Escape the status quo
  • Me
  • Just moved to Bakersfield. Looking for someone to chill with. Have some drinks, dinner and see what the night brings.
  • Me
  • What we do in life that goes for eternity
  • Loveto
  • Oral