LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149929
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

CoffeeBrown86


CoffeeBrown86

Beer and Tacos?

  • Just another day at work lol
  • Beer and Tacos?
  • Beer and Tacos?
  • Beer and Tacos?
  • Beer and Tacos?
  • Beer and Tacos?


I am a Man
From Fort worth, Texas, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Milk Tanker Receiver
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 21-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Nov/27/2021

ID: 619346

More about me:
I’ll admit, I’m a little old-fashioned. I open doors and like to go for drinks AND dinner on the first date. I am divorced and coming out or a year long relationship.

I’m looking for someone who I can vibe and have a good time with and is always up for life’s adventures but doesn’t mind staying in and watching a movie when the weather calls for it. I try to eat somewhat healthy but I have a major weakness for pizza. Let me know if you want to go get a slice!

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Military, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
If you love Netflix, beer, art and food your right up my alley! Lol. But in all seriousness open to different interests and likes. Enjoy trying new things. I’m not one to discriminate and body shame whatsoever but I am a sucker for curves js. But I love all body types.


More profiles like CoffeeBrown86
Find a Guy in Fort Worth | Fort Worth Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hi
  • It\'s just me
  • Hi
  • 37 / In search of a honest woman
  • Looking for mrs right
  • Here for the best
  • HOW YOU DOOOIN?
  • Just wanna enjoy life
  • Puerto 🇵🇷 Rican/White 40yrs young. SW Ft Worth
  • Looking to go see the downtown lights with someone
  • Looking for amazing company!
  • My Pics 2020
  • Looking for fun. Nsa
  • looking4her
  • Hey