LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 150338
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Utahsingle36


Utahsingle36

Live life to the fullest

I am a Man
From Cedar City, Utah, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Mormon
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Full time
Speak English
Smoker Often
I look for a woman, 28-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Ample

Last login: Dec/06/2021

ID: 619653

More about me:
Yellow new people, friend's, acquaintances, lovers, BFS. I'm Sheldon.Single father. Kind.funny.honest.respectful.love life.good father.family oriented.
I enjoy meeting new people from far and low. I consider myself an old soul. I'm a patient guy. Im genuine and old fashioned a bit. Im looking for a women that has confidence in herself but also kick back. Im 420 friendly although i dont smoke. If you aren't interested no problem. Im a good listener. Love to laugh. Im a hard worker. I dont play as hard as i use to lol. But i like to have fun. Stop by and say hello whether it be love or or b.s.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Im looking for a women that has her stuff together. I would like it if she knows how to cook.
Have:
Confidence
Humor
Honest
Spiritual
Have my back like i would hers and just make sure our family always came first.
Be a hard worker and know when to just relax and gave a good time.


More profiles like Utahsingle36
Cedar City Single Guys | Dating Cedar City
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos