LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 150338
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Questie


Questie

lonely and single

I am a Man
From Fort collins, Colorado, United States
Age 64 y.o.
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, casual

Last login: Dec/08/2021

ID: 619667

More about me:
I am retired so I drink lots of coffee all day while mess around on my computer. on occasion I clean my apartment. this has become so boring. so I am reaching out 😀

Interests:
Cars/Motorcycles, Computers, Entertainment, Music, Walking

About my ideal partner:
local please! around ft. collins, loveland area


More profiles like Questie
Single Man in Fort Collins | Fort Collins Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • PatBeavers
  • Mellow guy looking for a laid back lady
  • Let me taste
  • Its me.
  • Wanting to find someone who gets me! Enjoyment! Trust and trusting
  • Whatever works
  • Seeking lady in Seattle
  • Is it you, I'm waiting for?
  • Well, not really sure what to put; I am looking for dating/friends. Etc
  • let's make some art!
  • Me
  • cash and i
  • Hi ladies
  • hey
  • seeking a friend and more