LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151738
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I see if a sent message has been read by the recipient?

While logged into your LuvFree account and in your inbox or group conversations (More info in section 8.1), you can see an envelope icon next to every message. If the envelope is closed, the message has not been read. If the envelope is open, this means the recipient has read your message.

Read more

Eagleeye3873


Eagleeye3873

Ladies take me away i been single to long

I am a Man
From Tampa, Florida, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children No
Occupation SSI
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-50 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Apr/30/2022

ID: 620578

More about me:
My self-introduction
hi ladies iam not very good at this but here it gos.iam 48 years old.i have 3 tattoos and wanting more 1 day.i have a goatee and wear glasses.a little shy but i will get over it.i like romantic walks/playing min-golfing/playing pool/bowling/camping/swimming at the beach and hanging out with friends and going to the beach and taking my Kayak out and sometimes going to have coffee or to the bar.P.S read my profile if u r under 40 live me be and u have to Live in Florida near me.sorry i dont date Blacks.P.S ladies 40-50 no 20 or 30 year old thanks P.S iam a real Man i dont play mind games PS please no players i dont like it when people play with my mind i want real ladies please and iam not here for sex iam here for a long term relationship then what gos on from there happeneds PS iam not here for sex or layers and please dont prank call me or i will block your number thanks PS i am not here for a good f..k i dont do 1 night stands and i am here for a long term relationship only and if u call me and dont say nothing i will block u

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Eating out, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Tattoos/Piercings

About my ideal partner:
i want someone to be there for me to be a good lesioner someone that dont play mind games and love me for who i am and talks english clear and understands english


More profiles like Eagleeye3873
Cute Single Guys in Tampa | Tampa Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for friends in the Bay area
  • Karaoke junkie
  • SW. Fl. Guy Seeking "Her". Is she out there?
  • SCUBA, Musician
  • Looking for something ; )
  • Photo of Carl Jones
  • I am a fun guy, musician and author
  • hello there!
  • Me in Switzerland
  • Curious
  • Simple and honest guy looking for a true love
  • Just looking for a hook up, massage’s, movie, drinks, just chill. Have my own place but yours is fine too.
  • Sugar&Spices
  • Looking for a long relationship but up for anything currently
  • Life is moment by moment...no. pressure