LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152359
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

BipolarMarkus50

BipolarMarkus50 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


BipolarMarkus50

Bipolar Afflicted Cancer Survivor Screenwriter in Hudson, MA

I am a Man
From Hudson, Massachusetts, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Unemployed
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 28-45 y.o. white/black/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 622256

More about me:
Bipolar Disorder Afflicted Cancer Survivor / Screenwriter in Hudson, MA.

Into films, travel, GOD, reading the news, writing, playing WordFeud/Scrabble, sci-fi, cursing a lot in private, kind to animals and kids, cooking, prose, Democrat politics, Europe Affairs, beach visiting, hiking, tennis, blogging, and creating digital artwork, I met some famous folks in my life, no big deal, extroverted all the way...

Interests:
Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Hockey, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Attractive, Kind, Bipolar Friendly, Funny, Intelligent, Curious, Traveler, Exercises Everyday, Cooks and/or Bakes, Loves Music On Vinyl/Streaming, LOVES FILMS, loves pro football on tv, european football on tv, likes to dance, very social, loyal, trustworthy, can handle cursing, would go to church, doesn't smoke, loves wine and margarita drinks, loves kids and animals, would live in London, UK, and in Boston, MA.


More profiles like BipolarMarkus50
Find a Guy in Boston | Boston Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • 2021
  • Relationship
  • Nice to meet you
  • Looking of fun and excitement! Open to most
  • me chilling
  • Looking Snazzy
  • Pure Heart Seeks Hidden Treasure!
  • I am just a drifter going through life seeing who meet along the way through life
  • Lets chat, interested? meet up socially
  • Sunset or sunrise?
  • Old Engineer
  • fun
  • I like to chill out with a good book or watch and movie and its even more fun when you have a special someone to do this with.
  • I like honesty
  • Looking for someone to mutually lust after