LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152359
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Msentif

Msentif allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Msentif

SCUBA, Musician

  • SCUBA, Musician
  • SCUBA, Musician
  • Dinghy Captain
  • Camping 2021
  • Octubafest
  • Biking 2922


I am a Man
From Tampa, Florida, United States
Age 66 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 56-64 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: Apr/18/2022

ID: 623814

More about me:
Affectionate, romantic, communicative , caring , compassionate , sensual and tactile. I exercise - with an athletic build. Worked in Clinical Engineering (Recently retired Jan 2021). Love the closeness of an intimate relationship, looking for that "Last Date". I'm a Classical & Jazz musician(Graduate of the U.S. Navy Music Conservatory)Member of 2 Community Symphony Orchestras, "Wesley Chapel Wind Ensemble", check online for concert dates, Scuba Instructor (PADI), Navy Veteran , enjoy the openness of the great outdoors , I'm looking for a 1st Mate for boating excursions and enjoy travel ( road trips Alaska in the future), spontaneous , active , Swing Dancing, biking, kayaking, tennis, movies, restaurants, scuba, gun range and camping(Glamping) - somewhat a "Jack of all Trades"(many interests - can fix and build most things) , can cook, reliable , intelligent. , and trained in Shiatsu Massage.If it looks like we have common interests and a similar outlook for the future , let's make a date to meet at a Starbucks of your choice for coffee-tea and get acquainted!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Live Shows, Military, Music, Nature, Science, Skiing, Sports, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
Looking for someone with similar interests, communicative, passionate, tactile, compassionate and sensual


More profiles like Msentif
Meet a Guy in Tampa | Best Tampa Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Karaoke junkie
  • Looking for friends in the Bay area
  • SW. Fl. Guy Seeking "Her". Is she out there?
  • Ladies take me away i been single to long
  • Looking for something ; )
  • Photo of Carl Jones
  • I am a fun guy, musician and author
  • hello there!
  • Me in Switzerland
  • Curious
  • Simple and honest guy looking for a true love
  • Just looking for a hook up, massage’s, movie, drinks, just chill. Have my own place but yours is fine too.
  • Sugar&Spices
  • Looking for a long relationship but up for anything currently
  • Life is moment by moment...no. pressure