BezelLDBB

BezelLDBB
Let's have some fun clothes optional
I am a Man
From Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Matinance
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-56 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Last login: 3 months and more

More about me:

I'm interesting for sure probably too nice at times very generous caring respectful. I try to be humerus at times to lighten the mood I'm very sarcastic context is important with me I'm not an angel for sure but I'm a drama free guy who love to pleasure u and make people laugh and smile and feel special. I know I'm not very attractive as far as looks go but I promise my personality and sense of humor kindness and overall caring nature makes up for that. So I'm told

About my ideal partner:

I'm not into fake women or girls that tease. No drama and I really am a nice respectful guy so ur profile says u are looking for hook up then I try to make that happen don't just make up a reason all of a sudden why u cant. be honest I've been rejected my whole life so chances are I'm gonna know if ur trying to sell something or take advantage of me some hhow.just be decent hearted I do a whole lot of questionable things but most times not every time my heart is in the right place.

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 156814
Users by country
US dating