LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152336
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Rudrani1971

Rudrani1971

Rudrani1971

Knock, knock, Neo.

  • Me in Front of my Laptop
  • Another pic of me by Webcam
  • Me Being Silly at Night
  • Me When I was a tad bit Younger


I am a Woman
From Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Retired - Self-Employed
Speak English, Spanish, Swedish
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
I look for a man, 21-61 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: May/31/2022

ID: 624555

More about me:
Hobbies: Playing with my laptop; installing/"taste testing" different flavours of Linux; I'm presently starting with Ubuntu Budgie. Meditating with different Hindu/Buddhist mantras. Watching movies. Reading books while listening to music. Stepping outside to enjoy the fresh air and watch the critters hop around; enjoying Our Lady Gaia while I still can. Walking through the building I live in to burn off my Buddha belly.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Someone who is compassionate; spiritual (not religious); empathic; not afraid to work hard if the occasion calls for it; who hopefully has read at least the first book of the Conversations With God series by Neale Donald Walsch.

Emotional

Someone who is emotionally stable and knows how to keep their equilibrium in the middle of the storm, so to speak. But they are also empathic and understand how others feel. A good listener; someone who is not self-absorbed.

Physical

Not necessarily "perfect (whatever that means), " but in relatively good shape or doing their best to work on it. Health conscious; prefers organic food if they can afford it but doesn't judge me for still eating meat. It's ok to have fast food every now and then; just not all the time.

Spiritual

Someone similar to me spiritually; always open to new or alternative spiritual practices. Someone who is awake and aware of the fact that we are waking up and going through the 5d ascension process and is doing whatever they can on their end to empower the process.

Mental

Someone who preferably reads books (ebooks are ok too) several times a week if not daily. Someone who never stops learning new things. Someone who is always asking questions of life and knows that very few things are written in stone.

Personality

Someone who accepts the fact that you can't change others, only yourself. Someone who does their best not to take opbs (other people's bs) personally, and knows that about 99.9% of the time the drama is about the other person, not them.


More profiles like Rudrani1971
Date Single Girls in Bowling Green | Bowling Green Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos