LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152359
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Jporter31

Jporter31

Jporter31

Hello my name is James I'm just on here looking for a relationship

  • Hello my name is James I'm just on here looking for a relationship
  • Hello my name is James I'm just on here looking for a relationship


Name James
I am a Man
From Gallipolis, Ohio, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: Jul/02/2022

ID: 624793

More about me:
Hello my name is James I'm 31 I grew up in Ohio but I have also traveled to other states as well such as Penn state, Colorado, north Carolina, South Carolina and west Virginia and Tennessee. My appearance is stalky and muscular I look like I lift weights. My hobbies are but not limited to watching YouTube, baking, cooking, videogames, sightseeing, new movies, art museums, trucks, beer 🍻, good food, concerts and music.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Horror, Music, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a fun loving woman who will love me for who I am and who is also a Christian.


More profiles like Jporter31
Date Guys in Gallipolis | Gallipolis Free Dating
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos