LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153208
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Spikehed71

Spikehed71

Spikehed71

Looking for my Hippie Girl

  • Looking for my Hippie Girl
  • Cheap thrills anyone?
  • Not a great hair day…
  • But it could be all about you….
  • I heard the news today, oh boy…
  • Origin story.
  • Well…I am, and they do….


I am a Man
From St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation portfolio pays the bills
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 25-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 625385

More about me:
Life IS art: always be your own creation!
Happy, grounded, content, stress/drama free. Buddhist-leaning, philosophical, existential thinker. Moving thru life making intentional decisions. Enjoying my journey thru this phase of my existence. Aware of space/time, actively attempting to extract every drop of life out of the time remaining. All major demons slain, comfortable in my own skin. Heavily tattooed/moderately pierced cat Dad.
Loves; coffee, horror, thrift stores, art (I have an impressive collection for a complete dufuss) and museums/galleries, antiques, intelligence, outside the box thinking. All animals/a few people. Tie-dye. MUSIC is life: rock, EDM, soul, R&B (yes, they are 2 different things), classical, got industrial, pop, opera, etc. Sorry, country and rap are no bueno.

HMU, I’ll meet just about anybody for coffee and convo.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Football, Goth, History, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Exactly like me, but different. Our Venn Diagram should have a large overlap. Music of many genres should be important to you. Pet lover. Art aficionado, eclectic and a bit odd. Sarcastic w/a delightfully dark sense of humor. Open, honest, available. Kind and considerate. Someone who will join in my interests, introduce me to hers, and join forces so we can rule the world.
Extra credit: hippie, punk, goth.
EXTRA extra credit: heavily tattooed, pierced.


More profiles like Spikehed71
Single Men in Saint Petersburg | Personals Saint Petersburg
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Me at my office
  • Looking for something long term
  • Real guy looking for that one lady in life.
  • looking for relationship, fun, and romance
  • Widower looking to meet new people...
  • Bad boy but good man
  • Life’s too short to be lived in the past!
  • Me
  • I’m not a real doctor but I don’t mind taking a look...
  • Looking for LTR. Friendship. Soulmate. Lover
  • Looking
  • Seeking soul food not eye candy
  • me
  • Looking for a long-term love
  • Me