LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153223
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Castle

Castle

Castle

I'm laid back and cool to hang out with.

I am a Man
From Taylor, Texas, United States
Age 18 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: Aug/10/2022

ID: 627798

More about me:
I'm laid back and cool to hang out with and I like to play video games, watch movies, and cuddle. Some of my favorite movies and movie series are Rambo, The Expendables, Terminator and space balls

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Goth, Hiking, History, Horror, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling


More profiles like Castle
Single Guy in Taylor TX | Taylor TX Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos