LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153235
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

GreyEyed

GreyEyed allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


GreyEyed

Easygoing with a good sense of humor.

  • Easygoing with a good sense of humor.
  • Easygoing with a good sense of humor.
  • Easygoing with a good sense of humor.
  • Easygoing with a good sense of humor.
  • Easygoing with a good sense of humor.


I am a Man
From Union, New Jersey, United States
Age 70 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Sep/18/2022

ID: 629077

More about me:
Hi, I'm looking for a relationship or friendship and travel partner. I enjoy going to plays & movies at the theater or at home. I have a great home theater room for watching Netflix DVD's. My favorite singer is Elvis. but I also like Frank Sinatra, Luciano Pavarotti, oldies & classical music. I enjoy cruises leaving from Bayonne NJ to beautiful Islands, I've been on 4 of them. I also like whole day group bus trips to various places like Performing Arts & Amish country. One of my older photo's was taken on the Hudson River Ferry and was part of one of those bus trips. I like long walks or bike riding on a trail in the woods with someone special or alone. I also like a quiet or active beach boardwalk for walking or relaxing and enjoying their famous sausage & peppers or cheesesteaks. I like most kinds of food but not Susi or Indian Food. I respect & would like to be involved in whatever interests my companion has. I love animals but not pit bulls. I'm very easy to get along with and kind of shy till I get to know you. I Like building & repairing computers and Home Theaters. I am retired from Hoffmann La Roche since 2013 I worked there 44 years and currently live at home alone with my very sweet 8 month old Maltese Milo.


More profiles like GreyEyed
Find a Boyfriend in Newark | Newark Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Love Is In The Air
  • QUITE NORMAL
  • Hi everyone I am looking for a serious relationship here
  • Hi creative, single man, passionate about life, want hookup..
  • This is me!
  • Love and Hugs from the Heart of All as One
  • Just a quick pic so you guys no what I look like
  • hey :)
  • Tall, Dark and Handsome..
  • All new to this
  • Looking for a woman to build a relationship with.
  • Hey how you doing ?
  • Hello!
  • Joy comes in the morning..
  • I make music! :)