LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153227
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

MaiconLight

MaiconLight

MaiconLight

Now that I know myself I can get to know others

  • The Beaches Love Me
  • Mycology You Say?
  • Now that I know myself I can get to know others
  • Now that I know myself I can get to know others


I am a Man
From Cloverdale, Oregon, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Attached
Children No
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Occupation Courier
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-44 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, casual, pen pal

Last login: Sep/22/2022

ID: 629160

More about me:
I Am a man who is embracing all that I can offer the world. I thrive on creating positive relationships and experiences by sharing my Light with those I am blessed to interact with. I am grateful for the difficult and complex past I leave behind me and desire to experience every moment to the fullest with happiness and joy. I am kind and compassionate, sensitive to the experiences of the people I share myself with and constantly refining the person I Am. I love examining most things from an energetic perspective. Hence my interest in various spiritual practices and energetic arts. I am an amateur mycologist, I draw sacred geometry and mandalas, I understand Chakras and practice various forms of energy healing. I am looking to create friends and find ways to be co-creators in this experience we call life.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Collecting, Comics, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Be Open-Minded about Spirituality, not sensitive to conspiracy theories and able to accept perceived reality is based on beliefs.


More profiles like MaiconLight
Salem Men | Salem Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Just me
  • Looking For Someone Real
  • I fancy myself witty AF, I prefer a bit of dark humor b
  • I work a lot and don't drink so I don'me and my pup like walks\hikes\drives and are looking for a lady to add to our team
  • Fun guy seeks fun gal
  • Wanting a cute young women to hang out with
  • Boring me or boring you
  • Looking for something new
  • Hi my name is alex im 23 and lookinv for hook ups and fun hit me up im interested in all ages
  • great friend great lover
  • Help!
  • Tired of the single journey
  • Who wants to chat?
  • Newly single.. looking for fun
  • Southsalemjoe