LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153775
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Shanr777

Shanr777

Shanr777

Life is too short got to enjoy and take all that is given and give all that you can back

I am a Man
From Hampton Park, Australia
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation Warehouse
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Oct/22/2022

ID: 629566

More about me:
I am laid back easy to get along with type of person. I enjoy all the simple things in life which gives us pleasure and I do not treat anyone any different to how I want to be treated. In short I will do rite by you ad long as you do rite by me.

Interests:
Basketball, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Socialising, Travelling, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
I don't have a match in mind as I am more of open minded person as long as there is chemistry and a want of togetherness I guess



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos