LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154319
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Kori78

Kori78

Kori78

Single Mom hoping to find my Mr Right in AACo MD

I am a Woman
From Arnold, Maryland, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Bus Attendant (public School)
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 40-55 y.o. white for friendship, relationship
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Last login: Nov/21/2022

ID: 629806

More about me:
I Work F/T, Live with Family (rent house together), Drive, a bit of a Homebody, Cherish the simple things, Live a Down home lifestyle, Enjoy Country/Rock/Alternative music. I'm seeking a Tall, Handsome, SWM, 40-55 years old, in Anne Arundel County Maryland. For Platonic Friendship/Companionship, build a strong Bond and Trust. With hope that things will evolve to a Long term, Serious, Monogamous Relationship and Marriage.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Camping, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Hiking, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Sightseeing, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Honest, Trustworthy, Respectful, Loyal, Good communication, Laid back, Down to earth, Great/Funny personality, Family oriented, Loves Animals (including lizards), Enjoys Country/Rock music, Hopeless Romantic, Cherishes the simple things and likes watching Hallmark Channels Seasonal Holiday Romance movies!


More profiles like Kori78
Single Woman Seeking Man in Baltimore | Baltimore Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Would you like to dance with me?
  • Johnna
  • I'm 28 looking for the love of my life someone who likes me for who I am
  • Fun carefree person
  • Lets meet for coffee or drinks
  • Change is good
  • A Sweet heart
  • me
  • hey yall
  • live, laugh and love
  • Trying Something New!
  • What Could I Be Thinking
  • I want what im worth
  • looking for fun with a lil love on the side
  • I'm young and I'm willing to do a lot