LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154328
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Navyblueandgold

Navyblueandgold allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Navyblueandgold

I do all of my own stunts!

  • I do all of my own stunts!
  • I do all of my own stunts!
  • I do all of my own stunts!
  • I do all of my own stunts!
  • I do all of my own stunts!
  • I do all of my own stunts!


I am a Man
From Bakersfield, California, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Stay at Home Dad
Speak English, Italian, Spanish
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 629950

More about me:
Retired Navy. I enjoy camping and fishing and outdoor activities. I coach softball. I live in this house all by myself. Lol. I'm very smart and very sarcastic. I'm fun and I'm funny. I enjoy cooking but not for myself. I am a giver. I love my little daughter to pieces and she is my partner in crime. She comes first.

Interests:
Camping, Comics, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, History, Hockey, Military, Science, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I would idealistically like a pretty face and a smart-ass attitude. Someone who likes to go out and do things or could just be happy smiling at myself and my shenanigans from the other side of the couch. I want someone who is a stage 5 clinger and wants to be touching me all the time or a lot of it. Lol


More profiles like Navyblueandgold
Meet Single Men in Bakersfield | Meet Singles in Bakersfield
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hope all is safe
  • ONE WOMAN MAN
  • Snap me @ nick_g1027
  • I like clingy and crazy, I like all types really
  • Have a good fun night
  • Bored trying to find someone
  • Looking for a partner in crime
  • I'm just tall
  • Here for work. Let’s hang out
  • Femikies
  • bby
  • Snoogans
  • in my studio
  • Hi my name is Doug im here looking for hookups
  • I’m here and open to what may be…