LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154342
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

BurlyBear

BurlyBear allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


BurlyBear

Hard working man wants to meet a good woman

  • Hard working man wants to meet a good woman
  • Nov 2022


I am a Man
From Henderson, Nevada, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Business Owner
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 24-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: Nov/10/2022

ID: 630395

More about me:
Hi, I work long hours running a specialty dispensary but usually have two days off in a row but nobody to spend them with. Although I don't smoke anything, most of my friends do and I'm fairly open minded about everything. Before investing in this business, I spent most of my career as a wildland firefighter.

I enjoy cooking, exploring new restaurants and wines, watching movies, reading and writing, camping, hiking, rock hounding, stargazing, telling stories or reciting poetry at bonfires, festivals, RV travel, cuddling and kissing, creativity, live music and dancing in the desert, drum circles, and a lot more. Not interested in dating fanatical Trump followers.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Goth, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing


More profiles like BurlyBear
Single Men in Henderson | Personals Henderson
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I'm a loving caring and have a good heart and I will treat you good
  • BeachBumBossaNova
  • Looking for Anything
  • 50 yr old mexican tattooed Homeboy looking for a woman to kick it with
  • thoughts of Marley...
  • STOP IN THE NAME OF LOVE
  • Me
  • Just another before work
  • Looking for someone
  • solotogo
  • ..
  • Short fat bald ugly rich looking for short skinny
  • SINGLE AND LOOKING TO FIND A GOOD WOMEN
  • caring
  • Taking a break