LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154329
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Rickstertatarian

Rickstertatarian

Rickstertatarian

Contemplating Dating

  • Summer of 2022
  • Black band ring is military issue


I am a Man
From Franklin, Ohio, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Contractor
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
I look for a woman any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: Jan/23/2023

ID: 631986

More about me:
We all search for something, for someone who'll help our feelings grow.
To grow we must come to a place where we love ourselves. No one can make that happen when they are all alone, without a companion that fills this need to belong.
But to do this you must consider all of life's experiences and trauma that are embedded in this soul.
Sure we all have stories, we all have baggage.
Let's just consintrate on what a sober mind sounds like. Are they kind, gentle, not self pleaser, or seekers.Gi ing of one's self can be a scary thing.
So be brave.

Interests:
Sightseeing, Skiing


More profiles like Rickstertatarian
Single Guys in Franklin OH | Franklin OH Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos