User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154594
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more




That One Nerd Homebody

I am a Man
From Chehalis, Washington, United States
Age 25 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Retail
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 21-31 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: Feb/06/2023

ID: 632216

More about me:
Hi there! Nice to meet you.
I'm Ryan, a 25 year old just trying to figure out life. I currently live with my fraternal twin brother and it's fairly decent here. Currently work at a major grocery store which I've been at for nearly six years now.
My main hobbies are Magic: the Gathering, gaming, spending time with friends, and learning about Astronomy. I'm an introvert at heart but I can go out as long as it's not too crazy or with the right people, so maybe I am a slight ambivert. Usually I am comfortably at home. My major goals this year include finally getting a license and getting into a routine of light working out (More walking/general activity) to boost my energy levels.
I try my best to be understanding and empathetic of others, and I really don't like hurting people. If I mess up, I don't mind being put back in the right direction. I make mistakes just like anyone else and I am okay admitting that.
I am childfree and prefer staying that way.
I wanted to be honest out the gate, just to clear up things and prevent misunderstandings. If you read all (or most) of it I appreciate it a lot! Hoping to have some nice conversations and find someone special.

Anime, Computer Games, Goth, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Philosophy, Psychology, Science, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games

More profiles like Laneryan
Find a Guy in Chehalis | Chehalis Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos