User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 155050
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more




Ready for something completely different?

  • Ready for something completely different?
  • Ready for something completely different?

I am a Man
From Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-66 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Apr/08/2023

ID: 632473

More about me:
Are you tired of all the BS? Ready for something truly different? Well, like it or not, you've SERIOUSLY found it! So, I decided to lay it all out in the open from the start. Therefore, it would be a good idea to read my whole profile. I want to be very clear about a few things though, so I won't waste your time or mine, so please read on!

Let's start with the good:
I'm fairly intelligent and a very good conversationalist. Although things have been pretty mundane lately, I've led a very unusual life and have many interesting stories to share, but would love to listen to any of your experiences and stories as well. I'm quite independant and responsible, plus I own my own home. However, I'm a kid at heart who is rarely uptight about anything. I appreciate low-brow humor and still know how to have fun.

I'm extremely open minded and easy to talk to once you get to know me. No one is perfect, but you'll probably be judged by me less than anyone else you'll ever meet. I expect a similar level of courtesy though.

Now, onto some of the things I need to be open about; Although I'm physically and mentally strong, I do have some health problems of both types as well. Yes, we all have problems, and I don't want to go into great detail on this site right now, but lets say that it's enough to affect my daily life in several ways. This means that my life is quite "atypical" from most people, and I definitely require a higher level of understanding. If you want to know more, all you have to do is ask. I have no problem talking about this or anything else. Honestly, I hate when people are afraid to ask questions in general (about ANYTHING), and it gives the impression of a lack of interest. Oh, and just to clear a few things up, no I do not have AIDS, cancer, schizophrenia, nor am I dangerous or contagious in any way :P

Are you still reading? Awesome, I salute your vigor! If you're ready to embark on a journey to get to know one another further, then what's stopping you from writing me? I won't bite... unless you want me to ;) In all seriousness, it would be great to find someone to watch movies with or binge watch a tv show, play a game or two together, or just talk about anything and everything. Having interests in common is nice, but having an open mind to someone else's interests is far better. Plus, it's awesome to experience new things now and again!

Bowling, Boxing, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Economics, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, History, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Writing

More profiles like Ryujistorm13
Date Guys in Albuquerque | Albuquerque Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hi just looking for someone to enjoy spending time with
  • Looking for understandings
  • 60 year old looking for fun with compatible female. Intelligent, fun and friendly. Very respectful and honors limitations..
  • Hello
  • Layedback
  • Single father looking to meet someone
  • Hello .
  • I'm your Huckleberry
  • loyal and honest
  • Let’s have some fun lol
  • Looking for conversation and dating
  • Cabin Steps
  • My name is Andrew, I Iive in Albuquerque, New Mexico. I want to find a woman who lifestyle includes having a male friend for FWB relationship.
  • Really looking to be the king  u deserve
  • The bigger the better