User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 155062
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more




Hello ツ A conversation with me is like a marathon, you might not win, but you’ll finish! Wait…

  • Snowfile
  • City

I am a Man
From Corbin, Kentucky, United States
Age 20 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: May/28/2023

ID: 633736

More about me:
The majority of my time is spent outdoors working, hiking, camping or even just enjoying lunch on a sunny day.
Serving others is important to me because since I was young I have been the only male figure in my family’s life.
I do not crack easily under pressure, but I am human and stress is real.
I’m looking for a genuine and sensible woman. Someone who enjoys exploring, the arts and creative self expression.

Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Family/Kids, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

More profiles like CharlesH24
Single Man Seeking Woman in Corbin | Corbin Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos