User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 155062
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more




In search of happiness

I am a Man
From San Antonio, Texas, United States
Age 67 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker No
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Jun/01/2023

ID: 633737

More about me:
I'm happy person by nature, and I enjoy the company of happy people like me. That is not to say I discriminate against people who are in pains or do not share my views. No!
I have lived a life of traveling and I have lived in few states in the US, and I still want to explore more

Art/Culture, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Entertainment, Fishing, Meeting new people, Science, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for woman who likes to travel and see places. She should be person without bitterness from past relationship that she is not willing put behind. Good sense of humor great but not mandatory

More profiles like Sailingmayor
Single Man in San Antonio | San Antonio Romance
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I'm enjoying as much life as possible.
  • Me after cutting my lawn!
  • Single and looking
  • Think it is time for me to try and get a girlfriend since I never had one.
  • I’m have autism
  • Looking for fun
  • Hispanic in my 40s
  • i am retired ,looking for some fun with the right woman!
  • I am a country boy with a reggae flair!
  • Christian
  • Your Daddy will be a Karate Black Belt ready to Protect you 24/7
  • Christian man.
  • Ready for some company
  • Message me
  • Hi