LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153829
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Bloobird

Bloobird allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Bloobird

hello

I am a Woman
From Maryville, Illinois, United States
Age 62 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation management
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 36-52 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 67511

More about me:
I will start with the basics. I am mentally and emotionally stable, fairly intelligent, and I don't do drama. I have a good (often sarcastic) sense of humor, and I'm not afraid to use it! I can also be very witty. I have recently finished my degree and I have a decent job. I am looking at the possibility to go to grad school.


More profiles like Bloobird
Meet Single Girls in Maryville IL | Maryville IL Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos