LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154284
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Tigers

Tigers allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Tigers

Searching

I am a Man
From Franklin, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education College student
Occupation student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 67527

More about me:
I'm an easy going, easy to get along with person. I'm not into playing games or arguing to get my kicks. I like to be honest and people to be honest with me. It's been a long time since I've been in a relationship since my divorce, I've dated a lot but have yet to find the woman I am looking for.


More profiles like Tigers
Single Men Seeking Women in Franklin PA Venango | Franklin PA Venango Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos