LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153219
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

AClassyTxLady69

AClassyTxLady69 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


AClassyTxLady69

Cuddler needed

  • Cuddler needed
  • Cuddler needed
  • Cuddler needed
  • Cuddler needed


I am a Woman
From Cleburne, Texas, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
I look for a man, 25-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 69090

More about me:
I like to try anything at least once,I am very Spontaneous. I never can predict from day to day Life is to short, here Today and not promised the tomorrow! I want to ENJOY Life and take Life one Day at a TIME! shoot I'm changing that to one second at a time, never know what can happen....

I hope to find the ONE true Man to share my Life with.

My favorite times are cuddling on the couch watching a scary movie or taking a walk in the moonlight...
I Love to cook! Hiking, SCARY Movies, car races, car shows, pool, darts, computers, fishing, bowling, photography, site seeing, camping, Traveling, gardening, or maybe even going to the theater, Love most things outdoors. I have the desire to travel more. I am currently a full time online college student. At the present, I am studying Information Technology for my Bachelors Degree.I am a shy person at first, but tend to open up easily with the RIGHT company.I am a 39 year old Single Mom of a 19yr old Daughter... She FINALLY graduated May 2008. She is attending College.
I love music, gotta have my fix daily.
Just spending time with that special someone.

A great time for me is a BBQ with friends, just haggin out, and some good conversation If there is a fire that makes the gathering even better.

Together Time,
O yah did I mention CCCCCuuuuddlllliiinnngggg? ;)

Who knows? What a Spontaneous person can come up with
If you would Like to chat... Halla at me sometime..

If you are interested Let me know, because I haven't mastered the mind reading as of yet ..LOL

AS we all know
Communication is how we get to know one another.

About my ideal partner:
!!!
I do not like to play games SO if you are married stay away,

Looking for honesty and maturity!!
...

Description of the ideal friend or partner:

I am looking for a REAL Man not a boy......

Looking for a Man Whom is not a fake to himself or others around him!

A man that is not afraid to be Himself...

A man that CAN be serious and in turn likes to goof off..

If you are married stay away


More profiles like AClassyTxLady69
Cleburne Women | Cleburne Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos