LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155725
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Melphotobel

Melphotobel allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Melphotobel

Hi, Im New.

  • Hi, Im New.
  • Hi, Im New.
  • Hi, Im New.
  • Hi, Im New.


I am a Woman
From Oneida, New York, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education College student
Occupation student
Speak English, Spanish
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 69644

More about me:
What to say. I am fun person to be around. I have many quirks about me that people should know about before diving in, so to speak. I have a strange obsession with dogs. I love them, i don't know why, but I just do. I don't have a dog right now, because of my living status, but I want one.

Also, I really like tv, lol but doesn't everyone? On a friday night, I just like to lounge around and watch tv or spend time with my family (or significant other). Don't get me wrong, I love to party, but just not everynight. I am a on occasion kind of person.

I am a very caring person. I love to love and be loved back. It's just who I am, I can't change it. I can be sarcastic at times, but it's all in good fun. I love sports, any sport from Tennis to Football, to Ping Pong, I love it. I play tennis and I consider myself pretty decent, so. I love music. Some of my favorite bands would have to be DMB (x1000), OAR, Little Big Town, Dispatch, Nickleback, and many more. I love all music.

I am in college right now for photography. I love film and photography. They are two of the most important things in my life at the moment.

About my ideal partner:
I guess I'm just looking for someone who is nice and loving, also caring. Someone who I can depend on. Someone who isn't a liar or a cheater, because I have dealt this those people in the past, and it's not something I want to deal with again. Someone who I can just have fun with.


More profiles like Melphotobel
Date Single Women in Oneida | Oneida Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos