LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147821
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Bikerlady2u

Bikerlady2u allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Bikerlady2u

Lodi Lady Looking For Long Term Relationship

  • Lodi Lady Looking For Long Term Relationship
  • Lodi Lady Looking For Long Term Relationship
  • Lodi Lady Looking For Long Term Relationship
  • Lodi Lady Looking For Long Term Relationship


I am a Woman
From Lodi, California, United States
Age 66 y.o.
Children No
Want children No
Speak English
I look for a man, 54-64 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 78018

More about me:
Hello everyone. I'm 54 years old and single. I was married for 28 years I've been a widow and single for 7 years. In this day and age being married that long should stand for something. I have long brown hair, blue/green eyes and I'm a size 18 so I'm not some skinny gal. I live here in Lodi, California. I love to travel by motorcycle. I do have my own bike as well as my own motorhome. I love to go fishing and camping and hang out with friends now and then. I love the coast. I was raised on the Tomales Bay 1 hr north of the Golden Gate Bridge I'm looking for a good man who would love to have a good women in his life. I spend a lot of time with my daughter and my 4 grand daughters. The man I'm looking for should enjoy good cooking. I love to cook he also should take pride in family life also. I also love music.If there is anything else you would like to know about me fell free to ask. Thank you for stopping by and have a great and blessed day.


More profiles like Bikerlady2u
Single Girl in Lodi | Lodi Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos