LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153802
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Jacob18

Jacob18 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Jacob18

Looking for someone to settle down with

  • Looking for someone to settle down with
  • Looking for someone to settle down with
  • Looking for someone to settle down with
  • Looking for someone to settle down with


I am a Man
From Baltimore, Ohio, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Giant Eagle
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-21 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 87630

More about me:
I'm just a really nice guy, that helps anyone when they need it. When someone first meets me I am usually shy around them, but once I get to know them there isn't anything I wouldn't talk to them about.

One of my main interests would have to be technology, I'm not a nerd so no worries, I just love new inventions, and I also love to help people learn how to use their computer. I might consider going to DeVry or ITT Tech someday.

In my spare time, I usually just get on the computer, watch TV / Movie, or just play a video game. I definitely love to go outside and play hacky sack with my friends, and ride bikes around town whenever I get the chance. I currently live alone in a apartment, in Baltimore. and I work at Giant Eagle in Lancaster.

If you want to know more about me just ask. Just please don't send me a message with 'hey' or 'wink', that doesn't tell me anything.

I don't have the premium so you can reach me a couple of ways:
my space /dagdakami (remove the spaces)
dagdakami @ g mail .com

About my ideal partner:
I would like to meet someone who is just has nice has me. I want someone who isn't going to use me for money, then leave me. I also want someone who isn't afraid to speak up, and tell me when something is wrong. It would be nice if they already have a job, or plan to get a job soon in the future, unless they are in college.


More profiles like Jacob18
Baltimore OH Men | Baltimore OH Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos