LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153778
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Lonewolf6800

Lonewolf6800 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Lonewolf6800

Good guy starting over

  • Good guy starting over
  • Good guy starting over
  • Good guy starting over
  • Good guy starting over


I am a Man
From Millsboro, Delaware, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation union worker
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-46 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 88010

More about me:
Hello i'm a 44 yr.old italian I'm 5'11" and a 172 pds. i have brown hair,eyes and a goatee.I have no kids i'm a union worker i have tattoos and i ride a harley.I'm a laid back guy with a wild side that likes to laugh hold hands,cudding,kissingand huging i like to go to the casinos,concrets,movies,nascar,horse races,hotrods,fishing,camping,boating water &snow skiing i love my bluejeans.I like to travel all over the place and meet new people so if i sound like someone you like to meet get up with me

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a good lady with that bad girl inside her waiting to get out.She must be laid back with a wild side.Must like to laugh hug cudding,kissing holding hands meet new people and going to new places.She has to like going out to dinner and to a club to do some dancing and a little parting and on the other hand must like cudding up with her man and watch a good movie and playing around so if this sound like you i wants to talk with you :D


More profiles like Lonewolf6800
Millsboro Single Guy | Millsboro Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos