LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153211
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

JustGus

JustGus allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


JustGus

Do you know what it takes?

  • Do you know what it takes?
  • Do you know what it takes?
  • Do you know what it takes?
  • Do you know what it takes?


I am a Woman
From Firth, Nebraska, United States
Age 53 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Records Coordinator
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 92445

More about me:
I am a divorced mother of 2 boys, 13 and 20, but not looking for a father for them, they have one. Living in Firth, NE. Real and honest. Want to enjoy life and all it has to offer. Not into phonies or want-a-be's. I value honesty and cherish true friends. Would love to find that special someone to share my life with but will let fate handle that one. I believe that there has to be an attraction before the relationship/friendship can go further. I have a good sense of humor, a little dry and sarcastic at times and love to tease. I love to laugh and being silly. I am a hopeless romantic and love showing my sensual side. I enjoy the outdoors: hunting, fishing, camping, shooting sports, horseback riding, 4-wheelin, and walks in the rain. But I am female and do like some feminine things too. I also like to stay in and watch TV or movies cuddling on the couch. I am down to earth, family oriented and breaking a nail will not ruin my day/evening. I don't even mind getting a little dirty: change my own tires & oil, and mucking in the mud & dirt can be lots of fun. I can have a wild side but I also like dressing up for a man and being treated like a lady. I love holding hands and kissing. Affection and attention is a must with me, give and take. My dream is to meet someone with the urge to put me first at least 50% of the time (okay maybe a little more :) ) "BE VERY CAREFUL IF YOU MAKE A WOMAN CRY, BECAUSE GOD COUNTS HER TEARS. THE WOMAN CAME OUT OF A MAN'S RIB. NOT FROM HIS FEET TO BE WALKED ON. NOT FROM HIS HEAD TO BE SUPERIOR, BUT FROM THE SIDE TO BE EQUAL. UNDER THE ARM TO BE PROTECTED, AND NEXT TO THE HEART TO BE LOVED" unk author


More profiles like JustGus
Date Single Girls in Firth | Firth Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos